Monday 5th June 2023

Tag: Election

 lokpath  24 December, 2021

Krishna Yadav elected NC Province 2 President

Janakpur: Krishna Yadav has been elected the President of the Nepali Congress (NC) Province 2

 lokpath  23 December, 2021

Biden says to run for president in 2024 if in…

Washington: U.S. President Joe Biden said Wednesday that he will run for reelection in 2024

 lokpath  23 December, 2021

NC 14th General Convention: Results of election towards Dalit cluster…

Kathmandu: Results of the voting held for Nepali Congress central members towards the Dalit cluster

 lokpath  23 December, 2021

Voting starts for electing new leadership in NC Province 2

Janakpur: Voting has started from 10 am today for electing a new leadership of the

 lokpath  22 December, 2021

Gandaki Province CM Pokharel elected NC central member

Kathmandu: Chief Minister of Gandaki Province Krishna Chandra Nepali Pokharel has been elected Nepali Congress

 lokpath  21 December, 2021

Sahayatri elected as CPN (MC) Bagmati province chair

Kathmandu: CPN (Maoist Centre) has finalized Bagmati province office-bearers through election. The election held last

 lokpath  16 December, 2021

NC 14th General Convention: Thapa and Sharma leading in votes…

The counting of votes for the general secretary under the Nepali Congress’ 14th General Convention

 lokpath  14 December, 2021

Revote for NC President from 3:30 pm

The revote for electing Nepali Congress President under the party 14th General Convention has been

 lokpath  13 December, 2021

NC 14th General Convention: PM Deuba votes

Prime Minister and Nepali Congress (NC) President Sher Bahadur Deuba has voted a while ago

 lokpath  13 December, 2021

Dr Shashanka says he is not in any panel

Nepali Congress (NC) general secretary Dr Shashanka Koirala has urged the representatives of the party’s