Monday 22nd April 2024

NC 14th General Convention: Results of election towards Dalit cluster announced

Published on : 23 December, 2021 3:47 pm

Kathmandu: Results of the voting held for Nepali Congress central members towards the Dalit cluster in the recent party’s 14th General Convention have been announced.

The results were declared today. Man Bahadur Nepali, Prakash Rasaili ‘Snehi’, Nirp Bahadur Odd, Harisharan Nepali and Mekulal Balmiki have won the elections held on December 13.

Likewise, Laxmi Pariyar, Sujata Pariyar, Shanti Pariyar and Rupa Bishwakarma have been elected towards the women quota, the NC Central Election Committee said.

Tags: , , , ,

Comment here !