Thursday 25th July 2024

Tag: Leader

 lokpath  24 December, 2021

Krishna Yadav elected NC Province 2 President

Janakpur: Krishna Yadav has been elected the President of the Nepali Congress (NC) Province 2

 lokpath  23 December, 2021

Voting starts for electing new leadership in NC Province 2

Janakpur: Voting has started from 10 am today for electing a new leadership of the

 lokpath  10 December, 2021

Leader Acharya brings forth ‘Jivanko Pathshala’

Nepali Congress leader Narahari Acharya has brought forth a book on his life named ‘Jivanko