Friday 19th July 2024

National Volleyball Women’s Team announced

Published on : 12 December, 2021 3:35 pm

Nepal Volleyball Association has announced the National Women Volleyball Team to play in the Asian Senior Women’s Central Zone Volleyball Championship to be held in Bangladesh. The 12-member squad captained by Aruna Shahi will compete for the Challenge Cup scheduled to be held from December 21 to 29.

The players were selected among 15 players in the closed training. The selected players are Prathibha Mali, Sarswoti Chaudhari, Shanti Tharu, Usha Bhandari, Sunita Khadka, Manisha Chaudhari, Kamana Bist, Laxmi Chand, Safiya Pun, Kripa Adhikari and Salina Shrestha.

Tags: , , ,

Comment here !