Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Saud appointed Vice-Chair of Province Planning Commission

Published on : 29 December, 2020 11:40 am

Kathmandu : The Sudurpaschim Province government has decided to appoint Keshar Bahadur Saud from Accham district as the Vice-Chairman of Policy and Planning Commission in the province.

The meeting of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers held on Monday took this decision.

Similarly, Mohan Dev Bista from Darchula has been appointed the member of the Commission, according to Minister for Social Development, Krishna Raj Subedi. A woman member would also be appointed later.

Harka Bahadur Singh from Doti has been appointed Chairman of Khaptad Tourism Development Committee.

Other members in the Committee are Laxman Khadka from Achham, Haripal Thapa and Manisha Dhanuk from Doti, and Ganesh Bahadur Sahi from Bajura.

Comment here !
Second Memorial day of Bharat Mohan Adhikari Celebrating today

Kathmandu: A second memorial day will be observed in the memory of senior

We will talk with Biplab soon : Prime minister Oli

Kathmandu : Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli has said that he will hold

Prachanda went to Supreme Court carrying a written reply on the contempt case

Kathmandu: Chairman of the Communist Party of Nepal (CPN) Dahal-Nepal group Pushpa Kamal

Komal oli’s objection to Raghuji Pant’s statement

Kathmandu: National Assembly member Komal oli has objected to the statement of CPN